preloader preloader

Top Leadership Training

Rudolf Obrecht "Masters are people who can do things better than the journeymen."

Top leadership training

Good leadership requires top quality skills. It's not enough just to apply theories and methods. It's your actual ability which decides whether you are really successful or not.

A climber who has studied all the latest climbing techniques but has not mastered the sport will find it very hard to climb a tall mountain. The same is true when it comes to leadership. Only those who have really mastered the skill can get to the top and stay there.

The most successful people are those who can do it better, not just who know better.

But how do you get to the top? Practice makes perfect and that is why, in this training course, you practise leadership and at the same time teach it to the other participants. So you get a chance to be both teacher and learner.

During the training course your motivation and endurance will be put to the test. The course is designed in particular for people who want to get to the top or who are already there. In this position, an average performance is not enough. Therefore, in the interests of all participants, we expect absolute commitment during this course.

The course takes place in groups of 9 people maximum and is led by Rudolf Obrecht. "My experience from many training and coaching courses for managers has shown me again and again that a person's greatest capital - their personality - never fully gets a chance to show what it's really capable of. That is why I decided to create this top leadership training course."

2019

Course Dates Language Registration
E1TF19 Block 1
German
E1TF19 Block 2
German
E1TF19 Block 3
German
E1TF19 Block 4
German
E1TF19 Block 5
German
E1TF19 Block 6
German

2020

Course Dates Language Registration
E1TF20 Block 1
German
E1TF20 Block 2
German
E1TF20 Block 3
German
E1TF20 Block 4
German
E1TF20 Block 5
German
E1TF20 Block 6
German

preloader preloader

Top Führungstraining

Rudolf Obrecht «Meister sind Personen, die es besser können als die Gesellen.»

TopFührungstraining

Beim Führen geht es um Spitzenleistungen. Es genügt nicht, viele Theorien und Methoden umsetzen zu können. Über Erfolg oder Misserfolg entscheidet letztlich nur das Können.

Ein Bergsteiger, der alle modernen Klettertechniken einstudiert hat, aber kein Meister im Klettern ist, wird es schwer haben, einen Achttausender zu besteigen. Dies gilt auch beim Führen. Nur ein Meister im Führen gelangt an die Spitze und kann sich dort halten.

Meister sind Personen, die es besser können und nicht nur besser wissen.

Wie wird man ein Meister? Das Sprichwort sagt es: Übung macht den Meister. Deshalb werden Sie in diesem Training das Führen üben und es gleichzeitig auch anderen Teilnehmenden lehren. Sie sind also abwechslungsweise Trainer und Teilnehmender.

Das Training stellt hohe Anforderungen an Ihre Eigenmotivation und Ihren Durchhaltewillen. Es ist vor allem für Menschen geeignet, die an die Spitze wollen oder bereits dort sind. In diesen Positionen genügen durchschnittliche Leistungen nicht, weshalb im Interesse aller Teilnehmenden auch im Training hundertprozentiger Einsatz erwartet wird.

Das Training wird in Gruppen von maximal 9 Personen durchgeführt und von Rudolf Obrecht geleitet. 

Rudolf Obrecht: "Meine Erfahrung aus vielen Trainings und Coachings von Führungspersönlichkeiten hat mir immer wieder vor Augen geführt, dass das grösste Kapital des Menschen - die eigene Persönlichkeit - nicht genügend gefördert wird. Diese Feststellung bewegte mich zum Aufbau des TopFührungstrainings“.

2018

Kurs Termine Sprache Anmeldung
E1TF18 Block 1
Deutsch
E1TF18 Block 2
Deutsch
E1TF18 Block 3
Deutsch
E1TF18 Block 4
Deutsch
E1TF18 Block 5
Deutsch
E1TF18 Block 6
Deutsch

2019

Kurs Termine Sprache Anmeldung
E1TF19 Block 1
Deutsch
E1TF19 Block 2
Deutsch
E1TF19 Block 3
Deutsch
E1TF19 Block 4
Deutsch
E1TF19 Block 5
Deutsch
E1TF19 Block 6
Deutsch