preloader preloader

Individual Training

Willy R. Arnitz “Goals are reached by concentrating on the essentials and the complete realisation of skills through deeds.”

Practical Sales I and II

When we have something to sell, the only thing that matters is for the customer to place an order.

That is why, in order to be successful, professionalism is a must. It is no good just knowing how - practical ability is what counts. And this ability needs to be trained.

Our training courses for professional selling therefore don't give you new theories; trainers with practical experience prepare you for selling in practical situations.

Practical Sales flyer Practical Sales II flyer Dates

Strategic sales

Under the term "strategic sales" we are referring to an approach in which the sales person works out a strategic concept for acquiring customers that guides and monitors him throughout the entire sales process.

This approach is particularly useful for sales situations that involve several contacts on the customer side who all have different decision-making rights and motives for making the purchase. The methodology of "strategic sales" can also be applied to selling complex products and services.

The sales person collates as much data as possible about the company and the motivations of the customer in order to be able to draw up a proposal, which will determine an independent positioning for the customer. In doing so, he creates a basic case assessment according to the criteria to be defined.

He then works with the people involved in the purchase, in a target and need-oriented manner according to the concept drawn up. Here, we are referring to the processing of the Buying Centre.

The final offer can be tailored in a way that is individual and satisfies all the needs fully of the target group.

Flyer (Pdf)

Dieter Hängärtner "An instrument for reviewing the consulting services and the service performance of the sales staff."
Guglielmo Imbimbo "Good questions reflect a deep understanding."

Team Selling

Team Selling describes marketing and customer-related activities conducted by small groups, consisting of three to twelve people, that are set up on a permanent basis or for specific projects. They follow joint, high marketing objectives, for which the team is collectively responsible.

Flyer (Pdf)

Exhibition Training

In our exhibition training programmes we want to prepare you professionally for trade fairs. Your approach, appearance and customer-oriented conduct are the basis for achieving ambitious goals.

The exhibition training is based entirely on you and your employees. What are your goals? Getting to know existing customers better, acquiring new customers, making contacts, arranging appointments, selling products or services or repositioning your company? Through our exhibition training, you will be able to prepare yourself professionally with your team for trade fairs and provide your employees with the optimum training for these assignments. This creates a personal conversational competence within the team as well as a constructive and goal-oriented discussion.

Flyer (Pdf)

Ilario Deana "Honest feedback forms the basis for personal development."
Willy R. Arnitz "Promoting means developing the strengths."

Practical LeadershipI + II

In order to be a successful leader, it's no longer enough to know simply how to lead - you must demonstrate your ability to lead.

Compare leadership with playing football. Knowledge of the game does not make you a good player without a lot of practice. Professional footballers are continually practicing and good leadership requires that same dedication to practice.

This training course therefore won't give you any new theories; here coaches with practical experience will prepare you for practical situations.

 

Practical Leadership I flyer Practical Leadership II flyer
Dates

Top Leadership Training

Good leadership requires top quality skills. It's not enough just to apply theories and methods. It's your actual ability which decides whether you are really successful or not.

A climber who has studied all the latest climbing techniques but has not mastered the sport will find it very hard to climb a tall mountain. The same is true when it comes to leadership. Only those who have really mastered the skill can get to the top and stay there.

Flyer (Pdf) Dates

Rudolf Obrecht "It's like playing football. Talent alone is not enough. It is only when we are promoted that we become top players."
Roger Zosso Usus est magister optimus. Practice is the best teacher

Change Management

Organisations everywhere are in the process of changing. The need for companies and their organisation to adapt to increasingly fast-changing markets is steadily on the rise. These processes of change place high demands on corporate structures and employees. In order to best cope with these change processes, employees need to be provided with special support and guidance.

In our practice-oriented workshops, we want to help participants to understand, experience, contribute to and actively shape changes.

Flyer (Pdf)

Team Training

Together with your team, you want to improve your company’s performance as well as its entire system. The aim is to focus on the strengths of each member. But what exactly are the strengths of each team member?

With targeted exercises, we will analyse how your team works and how you can work together even better. The areas we cover are: management, social and technical competence. These are analysed and discussed within the team. Together we define what is important and urgent. Goals and rules within the team are jointly developed and set out in action plans. To get the best out of this workshop requires a high level of self-reflection as well as trust and openness.

Flyer (Pdf)

Willy Arnitz "We impress others through our personality."
Dieter Hängärtner "We are more interested in the people than all the others"

Communication

As soon as two people become aware of one another, they start to communicate with each other as all behaviour is communicative by nature. Because there are no opposites in behaviour, you cannot “not behave”, meaning that it is also impossible not to communicate.

In our modular training course, participants learn the basics and techniques. They will become aware of the impressions they make personally. The will communicate with greater clarity and precision. They will also learn to tackle conflicts in a constructive manner.

Flyer (Pdf)

Communicating with customers

"I am engineer, not a salesman!

Agreed – technical competence is certainly in the foreground if, for example, a service technician is to carry out repairs or maintenance. Frequently, a customer assumes this competence as given and pays attention to the behaviour of the technician all the more as a result.

How any of your employees behave at a customer’s site is the “calling card” of your company. An engineer must comply with this!

With the help of specific exercises, participants train in the various procedures on how to talk to customers based on their own experiences with customers. At the end of a training day, the participating personnel set their own goals that they want to follow in their everyday routine. The initial successes can usually be seen quite quickly.

Flyer (Pdf)

Ilario Deana "The customer is our focal point. We do everything for our customers."
Doris Riegger "It is our visions that drive us forward and give us the motivation we need to realise them. They are justifiably the driving force of our lives, because the answers to our problems lie in the future."

Phone Training

In this training you will experience the sound of your own voice and what impact you have on the phone. At every stage of a telephone conversation, you will experience and train in the significance the following factors have on your customer loyalty: competent, attentive, polite behaviour and individual approach to the customer.

Flyer (Pdf)

Speeches and presentations

Participants present their practical cases during the two-day interval training. Different situations are simulated and practised. Participants can review their impact through video analysis. Their strengths and weaknesses are analysed and the corresponding steps are initiated to optimise where necessary.

Flyer (Pdf)

Martin Amstutz "Knowing the goal is not enough, you have to go down the right path."
Johannes Schläpfer "Satisfied employees are the basis of every company's success."

Project Management

A well-founded and uniform approach is immensely important in project management. In our practical workshop, we highlight the success factors of project management through practical cases, but also look at the planning your current projects. A consistent understanding and approach makes it easier for you to carry out future project management tasks together at the right time.

Flyer (Pdf)

preloader preloader

Individuelle Trainings

Willy R. Arnitz «Konzentration auf das Wesentliche und die hundertprozentige Umsetzung von Können in Aktion, führen zum Ziel.»

Verkaufen für Praktiker I und II

Beim Verkaufen gilt:
Der Kunde bestellt oder er bestellt nicht.

Deshalb sind heute beim Verkaufen Profis gefragt. Über den Erfolg entscheidet dabei das praktische Können und nicht das Wissen. Und dieses Können braucht sehr viel Übung.

Unser Training für professionelles Verkaufen vermittelt deshalb keine neue Theorie, sondern Sie werden von einem Trainer aus der Praxis für die Praxis vorbereitet.

Flyer Verkaufen für Praktiker (Pdf) Flyer Verkaufen für Praktiker II (Pdf) Termine 

Strategisches Verkaufen

Unter dem Begriff „Strategisches Verkaufen“ verstehen wir ein Vorgehen, bei welchem der Verkäufer ein strategisches Konzept für die Kundengewinnung erarbeitet, welches ihn während dem ganzen Verkaufsprozess leitet und führt.

Dieses Vorgehen kommt vor allem bei Verkaufssituationen zum Tragen, bei welchen auf der Kundenseite mehrere Ansprechpartner mit unterschiedlichen Entscheidungsberechtigungen und Kaufmotiven vorhanden sind. Ebenso eignet sich die Methodik des „strategischen Verkaufens“ beim Verkauf von komplexen Produkten und Dienstleistungen.

Der Verkäufer sammelt so viele Daten über das Unternehmen und die Beweggründe des Kunden, dass er einen Vorschlag einbringen kann, welcher eine eigenständige Positionierung beim Kunden ergibt. Dabei erstellt er eine grundsätzliche Fallbeurteilung nach zu definierenden Kriterien.

Anschliessend arbeitet er ziel- und bedürnisorientiert nach dem erarbeiteten Konzept und mit den am Kauf beteiligten Personen. Wir sprechen in diesem Zusammenhang von der Bearbeitung des Buying Centers.

Das schlussendliche Angebot kann so individuell und absolut bedürfnisgerecht auf die Zielgruppe abgestimmt werden.

Flyer (Pdf)

Dieter Hängärtner «Ein Instrument zur Überprüfung der Beratungsleistung und des Dienstleistungsverhaltens des Verkaufspersonals.»
Guglielmo Imbimbo «Gut fragen heisst viel wissen.»

TeamSelling

TeamSelling beschreibt Vermarktungs- und kundenbezogene Aktivitäten, die von einer organisatorisch fest installierten oder auf Projektbasis arbeitenden kleinen Gruppe von drei bis zwölf Personen ausgehen. Dabei werden gemeinsame, hohe Vermarktungsziele verfolgt, für die das Team kollektive Verantwortung trägt.

Flyer (Pdf)

Messetraining

In unserem Messetraining wollen wir uns professionell auf die Messe vorbereiten. Vorgehen, Auftreten und kundenorientiertes Verhalten sind die Basis, um hochgesteckte Ziele zu erreichen.

Das Messetraining richtet sich dabei ganz nach Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitenden. Welches sind Ihre Ziele? Bestehende Kunden besser kennenlernen, neue Kunden akquirieren, Kontakte herstellen, Termine vereinbaren, Produkte oder Dienstleistungen verkaufen, sich neu positionieren? Bereiten Sie sich mit Ihrem Team am Messetraining professionell vor und bilden Sie Ihre Mitarbeitenden für diese Einsätze optimal aus. So entsteht eine persönliche Gesprächskompetenz im Team sowie eine konstruktive und zielorientierte Gesprächsführung.

Flyer (Pdf)

Ilario Deana «Ein ehrliches Feedback als Ausgangslage für die persönliche Weiterentwicklung.»
Willy R. Arnitz «Fördern heisst Stärken ausbauen»

Führen für Praktiker I + II

Um erfolgreich führen zu können, reicht es heute nicht mehr aus, zu wissen, wie man führt, man muss es können.

Beim Führen ist es wie beim Fussball. Viele wissen, wie man es richtig machen sollte, sie können es aber nicht meisterhaft in die Tat umsetzen. Um Profi zu werden, braucht es sehr viel Übung – beim Führen genauso wie beim Fussball.

Deshalb vermittelt dieses Training keine neue Theorie. Hier werden Sie von einem Trainer aus der Praxis für die Praxis vorbereitet.

Flyer Führen für Praktiker I (Pdf) Flyer Führen für Praktiker II (Pdf)
Termine

Top Führungstraining

Beim Führen geht es um Spitzenleistungen. Es genügt nicht, viele Theorien und Methoden zu kennen. Über Erfolg oder Misserfolg entscheidet letztlich nur das Können.

Ein Bergsteiger, welcher alle modernen Klettertechniken studiert hat, aber kein Meister im Klettern ist, wird es schwer haben, einen Achttausender zu besteigen.

Dies gilt auch beim Führen. Nur ein Meister im Führen gelangt an die Spitze und kann sich dort halten.

Flyer (Pdf) Termine

Rudolf Obrecht «Es ist wie beim Fussball spielen. Talent alleine reicht nicht. Erst durch Förderung werden wir Top-Spieler.»
Roger Zosso «Usus est magister optimus. Übung ist der beste Lehrmeister.»

Change Management

Überall befinden sich Organisationen in Veränderungsprozessen. Die Anforderungen an Unternehmen und deren Organisation an sich immer schneller verändernden Märkten anzupassen, steigt stetig. Diese Veränderungsprozesse stellen hohe Anforderungen an die Unternehmensstrukturen und an die Mitarbeitenden. Um diese Veränderungsprozesse optimal zu bewältigen, bedürfen Mitarbeitende einer speziellen Unterstützung und Begleitung.

Wir wollen in unseren praxisorientierten Workshops die Teilnehmenden in die Lage versetzen, Veränderungen zu verstehen, zu erleben, sie mitzutragen und aktiv zu gestalten.

Flyer (Pdf)

Team Training

Sie wollen zusammen mit Ihrem Team die Leistung und auch die des ganzen Systems in Ihrem Unternehmen verbessern. Dabei geht es darum, die Stärken jedes einzelnen Mitgliedes konzentriert einzusetzen. Aber wo genau liegen die Stärken der einzelnen Teammitglieder?

Mit gezielten Übungen werden wir analysieren, wie Ihr Team funktioniert und wie Sie noch besser zusammenarbeiten können. Die Bereiche: Management-, Sozial- und Fachkompetenz werden analysiert und im Team besprochen. Wichtigkeit und Dringlichkeit definiert. Ziele und Regeln innerhalb des Teams werden gemeinsam erarbeitet und in Massnahmenpläne festgehalten. Dies bedingt ein hohes Mass an Selbstreflexion sowie Vertrauen und Offenheit, um in diesem Workshop das Optimale herauszuholen.

Flyer (Pdf)

Willy Arnitz «Wir überzeugen durch unsere Persönlichkeit.»
Dieter Hängärtner «Uns mehr für den Menschen interessieren, als alle Anderen»

Kommunikation

Sobald zwei Personen sich gegenseitig wahrnehmen können, kommunizieren sie miteinander, da jedes Verhalten kommunikativen Charakter hat. Da Verhalten kein Gegenteil hat, man sich also nicht «nicht verhalten» kann, ist es auch unmöglich, nicht zu kommunizieren.

In unserem modular aufgebauten Trainingslehrgang lernen die Teilnehmenden Grundlagen und Techniken kennen. Sie werden sich ihrer persönlichen Wirkung bewusst. Ihre Kommunikation wird klarer und präziser. Auch lernen sie Konflikte konstruktiv anzugehen.

Flyer (Pdf)

Kundenkommunikation

«Ich bin Techniker, kein Verkäufer!»

Einverstanden – die technische Kompetenz steht sicher im Vordergrund, wenn zum Beispiel ein Servicetechniker eine Reparatur oder Wartung durchführt. Sehr oft setzt ein Kunde genau diese Kompetenz als gegeben voraus und achtet umso mehr auf das Verhalten des Technikers.

Dieses Verhalten ist die Visitenkarte des Unternehmens. Ein Techniker muss diesem entsprechen!

Mit gezielten Übungen trainieren die Teilnehmenden anhand der eigenen Kundenfälle die verschiedenen Vorgehensweisen im Kundengespräch. Am Ende eines Trainingstages setzen sich die Teilnehmenden persönliche Ziele, welche sie in der täglichen Praxis verfolgen wollen. Hier sind meist schnell erste Erfolge sichtbar.

Flyer (Pdf)

Ilario Deana «Der Kunde steht bei uns im Mittelpunkt. Wir tun alles für unsere Kunden.»
Doris Riegger «Es sind unsere Visionen, die uns voran treiben und uns die nötige Motivation geben, sie zu verwirklichen. Sie sind zurecht der Motor unseres Lebens, denn die Antworten unserer Probleme liegen in der Zukunft.»

Telefontraining

In diesem Training erfahren Sie den Klang der eigenen Stimme und Ihre persönliche Wirkung am Telefon. Sie erleben und trainieren in jeder Phase eines Telefongesprächs, welche Bedeutung ein kompetentes, aufmerksames, höfliches Verhalten und individuelles Eingehen auf den Kunden für Ihre Kundenbindung haben.

Flyer (Pdf)

Reden und Präsentieren

Während des zweitägigen Intervall-Trainings präsentieren die Teilnehmenden ihre Praxisfälle. Unterschiedliche Situationen werden simuliert und geübt. Mithilfe von Videoanalysen können alle Teilnehmenden ihre Wirkung überprüfen. Stärken und Schwächen werden analysiert und entsprechende Schritte zur Optimierung eingeleitet.

Flyer (Pdf)

Martin Amstutz «Das Ziel zu kennen genügt nicht, man muss den richtigen Weg gehen.»
Johannes Schläpfer «Zufriedene Mitarbeitende sind die Basis jedes Unternehmenserfolgs.»

Projektmanagement

Ein fundiertes und einheitliches Vorgehen ist im Projektmanagement von grosser Bedeutung. In unserem Praxisworkshop beleuchten wir die Erfolgsfaktoren des Projektmanagementes anhand von Praxisfällen, die Planung aber auch Ihre aktuellen Projekte. Ein einheitliches Verständnis und Vorgehen erleichtert es Ihnen, die zukünftigen Projektmanagement-Aufgaben gemeinsam in der richtigen Zeit zu erledigen.

Flyer (Pdf)